Contact the BFS

BFS COMMITTEE

The British Fantasy Society is run by many people, all unpaid, in their spare time. Here’s a list of the email addresses for those currently involved. If you would like to contribute to the BFS in any way, then please feel free to email the appropriate person. If you would like to volunteer for a post, contact the chair.

COMMITTEE

James Barclay – President (president@britishfantasysociety.org)

Phil Lunt – Chair (chair@britishfantasysociety.org)

Andy W Marsden – Membership Secretary (secretary@britishfantasysociety.org)

POSITION VACANT – BFS Horizons Editor (bfshorizons@britishfantasysociety.org)

Allen Stroud – BFS Journal Editor (bfsjournal@britishfantasysociety.org)

Neil Ford – Web Administrator – Technical Matters Only, not content (webmaster@britishfantasysociety.org)

Christopher Teague – Stockholder (stockholder@britishfantasysociety.org)

Karen Fishwick – Events Coordinator (events@britishfantasysociety.org)

Lee Harris – Treasurer- (treasurer@britishfantasysociety.org)

Helen Armfield – Publicity (pr@britishfantasysociety.org)

Allen Ashley – Special Projects (projects@britishfantasysociety.org)

Stephen Theaker – British Fantasy Awards Administrator (bfsawards@britishfantasysociety.org)

NON-COMMITTEE ROLES

Phil Lunt – Book Reviews Editor (bookreviews@britishfantasysociety.org)

Craig Lockley – Indie Books & RPG Reviews Editor (indiereviews@britishfantasysociety.org)

Guy Adams – Media Reviews Editor (mediareviews@britishfantasysociety.org)

Jay Eales – Comics and Graphic Novels Reviews Editor (comicreviews@britishfantasysociety.org)

Ian Hunter – BFS Horizons Poetry Editor (poetry@britishfantasysociety.org)

Allen Ashley – Short Story Competition (shortstorycomp@britishfantasysociety.org)

Steve Poore – Sheffield Events Organiser (in partnership with the BSFA)
(steven.poore@hotmail.com)
Alex Bardy – York Events Organiser (in partnership with the BSFA)
(mangozine@btinternet.com)
Karen Fishwick – London Events Organiser (events@britishfantasysociety.org)

FANTASYCON

Organiser – chair@fantasycon.co.uk

Di Lewis – Area 51 (for new FantasyCon-goers) (area51@fantasycon.co.uk)

WEBSITES

www.britishfantasysociety.org

www.facebook.com/britishfantasysociety

twitter.com/BritFantasySoc

www.fantasycon.co.uk