Contact the BFS

BFS COMMITTEE

The British Fantasy Society is run by many people, all unpaid, in their spare time. Here’s a list of the email addresses for those currently involved. If you would like to contribute to the BFS in any way, then please feel free to email the appropriate person. If you would like to volunteer for a post, contact the chair.

COMMITTEE

James Barclay – President (president@britishfantasysociety.org)

Mark Barrowcliffe – Chair (chair@britishfantasysociety.org)

James Dunn – Membership Secretary (secretary@britishfantasysociety.org)

Max Edwards – BFS Journal Editor (journal@britishfantasysociety.org)

Sarah Newton – BFS Journal Fiction Editor (fiction@britishfantasysociety.org)

Ewa Scibor-Rylska – BFS Journal Features Editor (features@britishfantasysociety.org)

Neil Ford – Web Administrator – Technical Matters Only (webmaster@britishfantasysociety.org)

Christopher Teague – Stockholder (stockholder@britishfantasysociety.org)

Richard Webb – Events Organiser (events@britishfantasysociety.org)

Lee Harris – Treasurer- (treasurer@britishfantasysociety.org)

Phil Lunt РPublicity (pr@britishfantasysociety.org)

Stephen Theaker – Awards Administrator (bfsawards@britishfantasysociety.org)

NON-COMMITTEE ROLES

Phil Lunt – Book Reviews Editor (bookreviews@britishfantasysociety.org)

Craig Lockley – Indie Books & RPG Reviews Editor (indiereviews@britishfantasysociety.org)

Phil Lunt – Media Reviews Editor (mediareviews@britishfantasysociety.org)

Jay Eales – Comics and Graphic Novels Reviews Editor (comicreviews@britishfantasysociety.org)

Ian Hunter – Poetry Editor (poetry@britishfantasysociety.org)

Allen Ashley – Short Story Competition (shortstorycomp@britishfantasysociety.org)

FANTASYCON

Organiser –¬†chair@fantasycon.co.uk

Di Lewis – Area 51 (for new FantasyCon-goers) (area51@fantasycon.co.uk)

WEBSITES

www.britishfantasysociety.org

www.facebook.com/britishfantasysociety

twitter.com/BritFantasySoc

www.fantasycon.co.uk