Contact the BFS

BFS COMMITTEE

The British Fantasy Society is run by many people, all unpaid, in their spare time. Here’s a list of the email addresses for those currently involved. If you would like to contribute to the BFS in any way, then please feel free to email the appropriate person. If you would like to volunteer for a post, contact the chair.

COMMITTEE

James Barclay – President (president@britishfantasysociety.org)

Phil Lunt – Chair (chair@britishfantasysociety.org)

Andy W Marsden – Membership Secretary (secretary@britishfantasysociety.org)

Lee Harris – Treasurer- (treasurer@britishfantasysociety.org)

Emma Audsley – BFS Horizons Editor (bfshorizons@britishfantasysociety.org)

Allen Stroud – BFS Journal Editor (bfsjournal@britishfantasysociety.org)

Helen Armfield – Publicity (pr@britishfantasysociety.org)

Neil Ford – Web Administrator – Technical Matters Only, not content (webmaster@britishfantasysociety.org)

Karen Fishwick – Events Coordinator (events@britishfantasysociety.org)

Allen Ashley – Special Projects (projects@britishfantasysociety.org)

Katherine Fowler – British Fantasy Awards Administrator (bfsawards@britishfantasysociety.org)

Christopher Teague – Stockholder (stockholder@britishfantasysociety.org)

NON-COMMITTEE ROLES

Phil Lunt – Book Reviews Editor (bookreviews@britishfantasysociety.org)

Craig Lockley – Indie Books & RPG Reviews Editor (indiereviews@britishfantasysociety.org)

Guy Adams – Media Reviews Editor (mediareviews@britishfantasysociety.org)

Jay Eales – Comics and Graphic Novels Reviews Editor (comicreviews@britishfantasysociety.org)

Ian Hunter – BFS Horizons Poetry Editor (poetry@britishfantasysociety.org)

Allen Ashley – Short Story Competition (shortstorycomp@britishfantasysociety.org)

EVENT CONTACTS

Karen Fishwick – London Events Organiser (events@britishfantasysociety.org)

Steve Poore – Sheffield Events Organiser (in partnership with the BSFA) (steven.poore@hotmail.com)

Alex Bardy – York Events Organiser (in partnership with the BSFA) (mangozine@btinternet.com)

FANTASYCON

Organiser – enquiries@fantasyconbythesea.com

Di Lewis – Area 51 (for new FantasyCon-goers) (area51@fantasycon.co.uk)

WEBSITES

www.britishfantasysociety.org

Facebook Page
Facebook Group

Twitter

FantasyCon